8:30 AM – Registration

9:00 AM – Welcome: Victoria Adams Phipps (GNOFHAC Board)

9:30 AM – Plenary Panel: Building the Movement for Fair Housing: Cashauna Hill, Doratha “Dodie” Smith-Simmons, Barbara Crain Major, and Angela Kinlaw

10:45 AM – Breakout Sessions

Displacement, Relocation, Gentrification and Climate Justice (1.25 CLE hours): Colette Pichon Battle

Using Sex Discrimination Laws to Protect the Rights of LGBTQ People (1.25 CLE hours): Cashauna Hill, Mandisa Moore-O’Neal, and Amber Kimble

Defending Against our Eviction Crisis (1.25 CLE hours): Maxwell Ciardullo, Davida Finger, Breonne DeDecker, Councilmember Donna Collins-Lewis

12:15 PM – Awards

12:30 PM – Keynote Address: Diane Nash

1:30 PM – You are the Movement: Minh Nguyen, Davida Finger, and Kelsi Brooks

View the full program here.